New in: prym!

After working for another 3 weeks for free at my internship, I thought I could use a real boost. So I bought a prym pliers for press fasterners, eylets and piercing! I actually needed it to get a color kam snappie thing in a wallet I’m making for my sister in law. I’m eager to use it!

I thought the pliers would be more expensive and the snappie things would be less, but eventually the pliers was about 13 euro’s and the snappie things were 2,90 euro’s for 30 pieces. I bought a blue box and a red box. So if anyone is looking for a christmas gift for me in a few months, here’s a hint: I still want black color snappie things, haha!

Na nog eens 3 weken gratis te werken op mijn stageplek in de apotheek, vond ik dat ik toe was een een oppepper. Dus kocht ik een prym tang voor drukknopen, ringen en gaatjes. Eigenlijk kon ik hem goed gebruiken om een color snap dingetje in een portefeuille te zetten die ik aan het maken ben voor mijn schoonzus.

De tang kostte minder dan ik had gedacht en de kamsnaps waren dan weer duurder dan ik dacht. De tang was iets van een 13 euro en de snappie dingetjes waren 2,90euro voor 30 snaps. Ik kocht een rode en een blauwe doos. Dus als er iemand nog een leuk kerstcado zoekt voor mij, je kan me zeker plezier doen met een doos zwarte kamsnaps voor de prym tang!

2 thoughts on “New in: prym!

Geef een reactie

