Wish list: Oilily bag

taschenoutlet.com

This month I’ve earned my first wage helping people in a community pharmacy. I haven’t graduated yet, but I cal already work as a pharmacist-to-be in my internship community pharmacy. I’ll be using my first wage mostly for my vacation to Turkey with my boyfriend and parents in law. But that means there’s still a bit money left from my first wage. Maybe I should reward myself with an Oilily bag? I have to look stylish in the future as a pharmacist, so that might be a good idea…

ebay

Deze maand zal ik mijn eerst loon verdienen als apotheker-medewerker die echt mensen helpt achter de toog. Ik heb mijn diploma dan wel nog niet, maar ik mag nu al even werken in mijn stage-apotheek als jobstudent. Mijn eerste loon zal ik voornamelijk gebruiken om mijn reis naar Turkije met vriendlief en schoonfamilie te betalen. Dan schiet er nog een beetje geld over… Misschien genoeg voor een Oilily tas? Ik moet er tenslotte ook wel stijlvol uitzien als apotheker in de toekomst… Moeilijke beslissing!

modeherz.de

I’ll keep you posted!

Ik houd jullie op de hoogte!

Geef een reactie

