Kitchen ideas

We will have a new kitchen, but our refrigerator and our oven will be old. So I’m collecting some new ideas to restylish everything so they end up matching together and looking kind of stylish. I hope though!

We gaan een nieuwe keuken krijgen, maar onze koelkast en oven zijn niet zo nieuw en eigenlijk zelfs best oud te noemen. Dus ben ik op zoek naar enkele nieuwe leuke ideetjes om ze toch samen te doen passen in één mooi geheel! Hopelijk lukt dat, haha! Ik laat jullie zeker weten wat het geworden is, maar het zal nog een tijdje duren!

Wauw, dit is echt wat ik wil hebben! Hopelijk kan ik mijn oude koelkast omtoveren tot zo’n juweeltje! Nu nog uitvinden hoe ik dat project tot een goed einde kan brengen…

Wow, this is what I want! I hope to magically get my refigerator to look like this! Now figuring out how to do it!

Bergruimte is ook zoiets gek…

In need of storage room!

Love this one!

This is what I really want to make!

Doing something about the inside of the refrigerator too…

Hmm, I like to have this in my kitchen too

And adding some green to the kitchen too!

 

Source of everything: Pinterest!

One thought on “Kitchen ideas

Geef een reactie

